UPCOMING EVENTS
These programs were designed to help educate you about systemic mastocytosis (SM), to share information and support, and to provide an opportunity to hear from a person living with SM.

Blueprint Medicines' disease education events are promotional programs. Healthcare Professionals and Patient Ambassador speakers are compensated to share information on behalf of Blueprint Medicines and do not provide medical advice or discuss Blueprint Medicines' products or investigational compounds.

October 26, 2022 | 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT | Virtual
SMthings you should know: A closer look at systemic mastocytosis
This Blueprint Medicines session will provide an overview of systemic mastocytosis, including the range of seemingly disconnected symptoms it may cause and information about diagnosis.
Presented By:
Dr. David Kaufman
Allergist, Immunologist
Sarah O.
Patient Ambassador Living with ISM
November 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT | Virtual
SMthings you should know: A closer look at systemic mastocytosis
This Blueprint Medicines session will provide an overview of systemic mastocytosis, including the range of seemingly disconnected symptoms it may cause and information about diagnosis.
Presented By:
Dr. Jeffrey Demain
Allergist, Immunologist
Teri N.
Patient Ambassador Living with ISM
December 6, 2022 | 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT | Virtual
SMthings you should know: A closer look at systemic mastocytosis
This Blueprint Medicines session will provide an overview of systemic mastocytosis, including the range of seemingly disconnected symptoms it may cause and information about diagnosis.
Presented By:
Dr. Maeve O'Connor
Allergist, Immunologist
Kristine G.
Patient Ambassador Living with ISM

Connect
with Us

Sign up to learn more about SM from
Blueprint Medicines.

CONNECT